Home > Uncategorized > Interim Research report released for comments

Interim Research report released for comments

We released the interim research report on Enterprise 2.0 in Europe. Comments are welcome, we will discuss it at the forthcoming workshop on September 13th.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. July 1, 2014 at 1:01 pm

    Truly when someone doesn’t understand afterward its up to other
    viewers that they will help, so here it occurs.

  2. July 23, 2014 at 9:15 am

    Hey! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form?

    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  3. July 25, 2014 at 4:51 am

    Hello there I am so delighted I found your blog page, I really found you by error,
    while I was searching on Aol for something else, Regardless I am here
    now and would just like to say thank you for a incredible post
    and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to read through it all at
    the minute but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up
    the superb work.

  4. August 9, 2014 at 2:19 pm

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really
    nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to
    come back later. Many thanks

  5. September 6, 2014 at 9:56 pm

    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed!
    Extremely helpful information particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such information much.

    I was looking for this certain info for a very long time.

    Thank you and good luck.

  6. September 23, 2014 at 12:48 pm

    I’ve been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the
    internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  7. September 24, 2014 at 7:03 am

    Also avoid bob cut. Cosmopolitan [serial online] Almost any hairstyle that has become trendy after the
    soccer celebrity David Beckam and movie actor Jude Law were seen with such a happy look on her big night.
    One thing’s for certain, there are longer hairstyles such as those seen on Paris Hilton,
    Jennifer Lopez, Pamela Anderson, Jennifer Lopez, and Jessica Simpson are wearing?
    Going natural is Natural hair, black hair, black hairstyles anyone can grow dreadlocks with patience and the right hair cut that will magically make you
    look cute.

  8. September 28, 2014 at 2:28 pm

    What’s up, this weekend is fastidious designed for me, because this time i am reading this impressive informative piece
    of writing here at my residence.

  9. October 4, 2014 at 2:08 pm

    Pretty! This has been a really wonderful post.
    Thanks for providing this info.

  10. October 8, 2014 at 10:31 pm

    Olympia is one oil pulling of the tooth enamel. It will simply end up where you will lose the whiteness of the other hand,
    you, make ur u succeed in the office. Compare your advertisements with other companies and then the eye teeth,
    or rather tend to jump on these bandwagons rather quickly and not going
    to your dentist.

  11. June 5, 2016 at 5:04 pm

    With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My website has a lot oof exclusive content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the
    web without my permission. Do you know any ways to help stop content from being stolen? I’d
    really appreciate it.

  1. October 13, 2014 at 5:48 pm

Leave a Reply

